Get these books outta my house!

So, everyone knows I read a fuck ton, and as a result of that I’ve got a fuck ton of books that I don’t read anymore. I’m trying to get rid of them. These books are all free. All I ask is that you pay for shipping. But hey if you want to throw me a little something extra I won’t say no

The list is being updated constantly as I find more and get the info put in.

Black Library books are the Warhammer 4000 books and other books like that (they all come from the same publisher)

xoxo
Jess

Black Library:
God King – The Legend of Sigmar by Graham McNeill
The First Heretic (Fall to Chaos) by Aaron Dembski-Bowden
Blood Gorgons by Henry Zou
Savage Scars A White Scars Novel by Andy Hoare
Zombie Slayer by Nathan Long Kwaz
Nemesis – War within the Shadow by James Swallow
The Purging of Kadillus by Gav Thorpe
Firedrake book 2 in the Tome of Fire Trilogy
Wulfrik by CL Werner

Romance:
Devil’s Desire by Laurie McBain
Dakota Child by Linda Ford
Island Flame by Karen Robards
Aching for Always by Gwyn Cready
The Romance Readers Book Club by Julie L Cannon
Lyon’s Gift by Tanya Anne Crosby
All I Need is You by Johanna Lindsey

MISC:
Sex Tips from Rock Stars (In their Own Words) by Paul Miles
I Am Ozzy – Read by Frank Skinner (AUDIO BOOK)

About riotxjess

Just the tales of a noob raid leader :]

Posted on March 15, 2011, in Jessica is kind of nuts, Text. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

