So much to do, so little time.

With December 7th looming ever closer, I feel myself starting to panic a bit.  Will I ever finish all the goals I set for myself? And why oh dear lord why do I keep adding things onto my list?

I find that the more I think about how Azeroth is going to be destroyed, the more I think of things I just HAVE to do before then. My most recent addition to my ever growing To Do list, is to finish up my Molten Core rep.

Not to mention there are achievements and such that I want to get done that were introduced in Wrath that I want to get done. But with only 24 hours in a day and 8 of those hours spent at work, I’m quickly running out of time.

Will I be disappointed if I don’t finish everything I’ve set out to do? Most defiantly. I’m a balls to the walls type of person. But will I accept it and move on? Duh, of course. However, knowing me, I’ll be in Azeroth trying to finish up every last little thing on my list until the realms come down for the dreaded 4.0.3 patch.

Looking back at my To Do Lists, they seem to be some what attainable, but still much … longer than it was before. However, I’m going to break it down into smaller chunks for myself and see where that gets me.  Stay tuned for an updated and more in depth To Do list.

xoxo
jess

About riotxjess

Just the tales of a noob raid leader :]

Posted on October 19, 2010, in Text, World of Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. keep going,you will do it if you keep trying(I have no idea what all that “realms” and stuff means,but that’s ok.)that is all the words of encouragement I can manage at this time.

Leave a Reply

