Don’t Give a Damn about my Bad Reputation

I do give a damn about my reputation, which is why I’m trying to keep track of what I’ve got left to do for each of them

Shen’dralar (Needed for The Insane / The Exalted)

1000 / 41999 until I’m exalted. 2% done!

Ravenholdt (Needed for The Insane / The Exalted)

1785 / 38214 until I’m exalted. 5% done!

Steamweedle Cartel (Needed for The Insane / The Exalted)

2745 / 37254 until I’m exalted. 7% done!

Darkmoon Faire (Needed for The Insane / The Exalted)

4625 / 35374 until I’m exalted. 13% done!

Zandalar Tribe (Needed for Hero of the Zandalar Tribe / The Exalted)

10127 / 21999 until I’m exalted. 46% done!

Wintersaber Trainers (Needed for Reigns of the Wintersaber / The Exalted)

2250 / 42999 until I’m exalted. 5% done!

Timbermaw Hold (Needed for The Diplomat / They Love Me In That Tunnel / The Exalted)

851 / 39999 until I’m exalted. 2% done!

Thorium Brotherhood (Needed for The Exalted)

2000 / 42999 until I’m exalted. 5% done!

Hydraxian Waterlords (Needed for Hydraxian Waterlords)

2821 / 39999 until I’m exalted. 7% done!

Brood of Nozdormu (Needed for Brood of Nozdormu)

1953 / 42999 until I’m exalted. 5% done!

About riotxjess

Just the tales of a noob raid leader :]

Posted on October 19, 2010, in Achievements, Jessica is kind of nuts, Text, World of Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

